Tamil Nadu TN Postal Circle MTS Recruitment 2019 - Multi Tasking Staff Vacancies

08-07-2019    MTS

Tamil Nadu Postal Circle Recruitment 2019 Notification for MTS Posts Apply Online

 Tamil Nadu Postal Circle recently declared the notification for the Recruitment of Multi Tasking Staff Vacancies. Total 86 vacancies are available for the Multi Tasking Staff. The Aspirants who are interested and eligible for the Tamil Nadu Multi Tasking Staff Vacancies can apply for the TN Postal Circle MTS Recruitment 2019.

The Application forms were available by the online. Mode of Application is online. To Apply for the Tamil Nadu Postal Circle MTS Recruitment candidates must log in to the Official website and then download the application form fill it and submit it to the postal address which is given below.

Tamil Nadu Postal Recruitment 2019 - 4442 GDS posts Apply Online

The Tamil Nadu Postal Circle was established in the Year 1961. It provides high-quality mail, parcel and related services in India. Annually, The Tamil Nadu Postal Circle declared the notifications for the Recruitment of Eligible and Talented candidates for the various vacancies. Here it releases some vacancies to recruit the candidates. The eligibility details are given below. Check the notification details which are given and then eligible aspirants can apply for the TN Postal Circle MTS Recruitment 2019. To Know more information read the following article. In this article, we provided the complete details about the TamilNadu Postal Circle Eligibility Criteria details and How to Apply for the vacancies.

Tamil Nadu Post Office Notifications 2019

Tamil Nadu Postal MTS Recruitment 2019 Apply Online TN Postal Circle MTS Posts @

Name of the Organization Tamil Nadu Postal Circle
Notification Number REP/83-1/GDS/2017
Name of the Post Multi Tasking Staff
Number of Vacancies Update Soon
Notification Release Date Update Soon
Starting Date to Apply Online Update Soon
Last Date for the Receipt of Applications at Divisional Office Update Soon
Last Date for Receipt of Applications at Regional Office Update Soon
Official Website

Eligibility Criteria Details for TN Post Office MTS Recruitment 2019

Education Qualification

  • Candidates must pass minimum 10th Class in a recognized Board.

for more details check the official notification

Age Limit

  • For 25% by Direct Recruitment on the basis of Competitive Examination Restricted to GDS for Selection in the division will be 50 years.
  • For the 25% by the Direct Recruitment on the basis of Competitive Examination Restricted to GDS of the Recruiting Division for the Joining Army Postal Services only as Sepoy/Packer (Male Candidates Only) the Age limit is 18 years and 30 years.

Selection Procedure

The Selection Procedure for the Tamil Nadu MTS Recruitment 2019 is selected according to Merit List. The Selection will be conducted in the following phases

  • Written Test
  • Merit List

i)Written test:

The Written Test will be conducted on the level of 10th class/Matriculation. It is an aptitude test which is conducted for 100 marks with a duration of 120 minutes. The Pattern is as follows

TN Post Office MTS Exam Pattern 2019

Part A General Knowledge 25
Part B Mathematics 25
Part C(i) English 25
Part C(ii) Regional Language 25

ii)Merit List:

The Candidates who qualified in the Written Exam were listed as merit list. The Merit List candidates will be selected for the vacancies.

Tamil Nadu Postal GDS Online Application Form

How to Apply for the Tamil Nadu Postal Circle MTS Recruitment 2019

  • Visit the official website
  • Then search for the TN Postal Circle MTS Recruitment Application form 2019.
  • Click on the tab.
  • Download the Application form.
  • Fill the form with the complete details.
  • Submit the Application form to the Postal Address

Postal Address

Assistant Director(Rectt & Bldg) for Cheif Postmaster General Tamilnadu Circle,

Chennai - 600002.

Post Office Recruitment

TN Postal Circle MTS Cut-Off Marks 2019

 The Minimum Qualifying marks for the TN Postal Circle MTS Vacancies are as follows. The Cut-Off marks are minimum marks to qualify for the exam. This paled an important role in the examination. The Cut-Off marks are divided according to category wise.

i)For Part A and Part B Minimum Qualifying marks -

  • OC candidates - 10 marks
  • SC/ST Candidates - 8 marks
  • OBC Candidates - 9 marks

ii)For Part C Minimum Marks- 

  • OC Candidates - 10 marks
  • SC/ST Candidates - 8 marks
  • OBC Candidates - 9 marks


  • OC Candidates - 40% marks
  • SC/ST Candidates - 33 marks
  • OBC Candidates - 37 marks

TN Postal Circle MTS Admit Card 2019

The TN Postal Circle MTS Hall ticket 2019 will be released soon before the examination. The Tamil Nadu MTS Hall Ticket is mandatory to the candidates who wrote the examination. Without Hall ticket, candidates would not be entered into the examination hall. Along with the Tamil Nadu, MTS Admit Card 2019 candidates must carry the identity proof at the time of examination. After downloading the TN MTS Admit Card candidates can check their details correctly if there is any wrong immediately inform it to the Higher authorities. The TN MTS Admit Card Release Date is 5th September 2019. Candidates can download the Hall ticket from the official website.

TN Post Office MTS Merit List 2019

The Candidates who written the examination and qualified with the good marks shot- listed as merit list. The Merit list will be declared along with the TamilNadu Post Office MTS Result 2019. Applied candidates can check the Merit list from the official website.

TamilNadu Post Office MTS Results 2019

The Result of the Tamil Nadu Multi Tasking Staff will be declared soon after the completion of the examination. The result will be declared soon. This can be check in the website by entering the Hall Ticket number. Check the Tamil Nadu Postal Circle Multi Tasking Staff Result 2019 and Download it from the official Website.

Tamil Nadu GDS Results 2019

Download TamilNadu Postal Circle MTS Recruitment Notification 2019: Click Here

Related Natification
Circle/State Vacancies Results
Andhra Pradesh Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Chhattisgarh Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Himachal Pradesh
Click Here
Jammu and Kashmir
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Kerala Click Here
Madhya Pradesh
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
North Eastern
Click Here
Click Here
Punjab Click Here
Click Here
Tamil Nadu
Click Here
Telangana Click Here
Uttar Pradesh
Click Here
Click Here
West Bengal
Click Here
Click Here